Department of Arts >> Faculty

Department of English

  • Mr. Arun BhagatHead of Department M.A.

  • Dr.(Ms)Suniti AhujaAssociate Professor M.A., M.phil, Ph.D.

  • Ms. Jitender Dhull Assistant ProfessorM.A., NET

  • Ms. Priyanka Angiras Assistant ProfessorM.A., M.phil

  • Ms. Shruti PriyaAssistant Professor M.A.

  • Ms. Anju SehrawatAssistant Professor M.A., NET

  • Mr. Shivam JhambAssistant Professor

Department of Economics

  • Dr.(Ms.) Savita BhagatAssociate Professor M.A., M.Phil.

  • Dr. D.P. VaidAssociate ProfessorM.A., M.Phil., M.B.A., Ph.D.

  • Dr. Sonia Vij M.Com., Ph.D

  • Sh. L.M. Gupta

  • Ms. Megha Bhatia

  • Ms. Suman Taneja

Department of Geography

  • Dr.(Ms.) Vijay WantiAssociate Professor M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

  • Ms. RekhaAssociate Professor .

  • Mr. RajeshAssociate Professor

Department of Marketing

  • Dr.(Ms.) Jyoti RanaAssociate Professor M.Com., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Department EVS

  • Dr. Neeraj SinghAssistant Professor M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., NET

Department of History

  • Ms. KamleshAssociate Professor

Department of Political Science

  • Dr.(Ms) ShivaniAssistant Professor

NH-3, N.I.T. Faridabad-121001, Ph.- 0129-2415044, Fax: 0129-2419842

Copyright 2019, All rights reserved.
Last Updated on: 15 April, 2019