Admission Schedule

img

Admission Schedule for UG Courses 2020-2021

Sr No. Title Date/Timelines
1. Online submission of Admission form- Start Date 7th September(Monday)
2. Online Submission of Admission form - End Date 24th September (Thursday)
3. Online Document Verification 12th to 27th September(Saturday to Sunday)
4. Preparation of First Merit List 28th to 30th September (Monday to Wednesday)
5. Display of First Merit list 1st October( Thursday)
6. Submission of Fee 1st to 8th October(Thursday to Tuesday)
7. Preparation of Second Merit List 7th October (Wednesday)
8. Display of Second Merit list 11th-12th October (Sunday to Monday)
9. Submission of Fee 12th to 14th October(Monday to Wednesday)
10. Display of Vacant Seats 16th October (Friday)
11. Re-opening of Admission Portal for Registration towards open Merit Lists/Counselling 7 Editing of Courses/ Colleges by the Remaining applicants who did not get admission in First & Second Merit List.
closing Date: 18th October 2020.
16th to 20th October (Friday to Tuesday)
12. Online Document Verification for open Merit List. 17th to 22nd October (Saturday to Thursday)
13. Preparation of First open Merit List for Leftover Seats , if required. 26th October (Monday Till 6pm)
15. Submission of Fee
Without Late Fee
26th to 29th October (Monday to Thursday Till 5pm)
16. Preparation of Second open Merit List for Leftover Seats , If required . 30th October (Friday upto 6pm)
17. Display of Second Open Merit List for Left over Seats, If required 30th October (Friday upto 6pm)
18. Submission of Fee
Without Late Fee
30th October to 2nd November) (Friday to Monday tilll 6 pm)
19. Inviting Applications for subjects/ Faculty Change from Students by the colleges. 3rd to 5th November (Tuesday to Thursday)
20. Subjects/Faculty Change on the online Admission Portal by the colleges. 6th to 7th November(Friday to Saturday)
Admission Guidelines for Applicants